top of page
Search

Do other people's negative vibes take you out?



Have you ever noticed that you feel good...

And then go around certain people or places and your energy rapidly goes into the shitter?


It happens because whatever frequency is most dominate will ALWAYS take over.


Did you know that, if you have a tendency of people pleasing or allowing other's to "overpower" you, this pattern will happen energetically too?


I was a people-pleaser too and didn't know how to stand up for myself...

Even after I shifted that pattern, it was still happening energetically.


I am very sensitive and I felt EVERYTHING in my body.


So... I TOTALLY get it!


When someone isn't in a good mood, or not feeling well or playing out the victim... I felt it on a cellular level. I would even catch myself getting caught up in their drama and negativity which made things waaaaay worse.


Not only could I feel it, I would choose unconsciously to shift into it!


It got to the point where I began to avoid people because I couldn't handle being taken out. I couldn't stop myself from getting caught up in their negative stories. Sometimes it would take me days to recover.


If this sounds like You....


I have GREAT news for YOU!


That is the first step!


Becoming conscious of it....

Because that means you can do something about it!


Once I became aware of it, I would catch myself in the moment subscribing to the negativity and adding to it but I still couldn't stop it.


Why?


Because...


I was choosing connection and acceptance, even when it was at a lower frequency and compromised my own well-being.


I wasn't choosing myself.

I wasn't choosing my energy.

I wasn't seeing my worth.

I wasn't choosing how important my energy was to my own mental, emotional and physical well being.

I wasn't choosing to stop the negativity from penetrating my being.

I wasn't holding my vibration.


I have now learned that when you make a choice, you have to choose it 100% wholeheartedly with every cell of your being or it will not create a lasting result.


And once you choose, you need to create an action plan and stick to it!


With your ATTENTION and INTENTION.


Stick to it like your life depends on it, because IT DOES!


You are worth it.

Your energy is worth it.


I know you can do it too!


If this resonates and you would like support in releasing what is stopping you from choosing yourself, your energy and coming up with an action plan that you can commit to, I'm your girl! Please reach out to me.


And if you would like to know more about my Coaching, or see if this is a fit for you, please BOOK a FREE 30 minute Discovery call today!


And ... Please Remember, You are ENOUGH, and you don't have to change a thing! You are PERFECT exactly the way you are RIGHT NOW!


💜⭐️ Massive Love ⭐️💜

Deanna Lynn

xoxo


PS – I have extended my June promo of 50% off customized Laser Coaching and Energy Healing packages.


If you would like to receive all my Blog Posts to your email, please join my Mailing List.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page