top of page
Search

What is Laser Coaching?!

Updated: Jun 1, 2020



Today I was talking to a friend and he asked me what Laser Coaching is, and out of nowhere I said...


“It’s the CrossFit of Coaching!”


I was kinda blown away at what I said, but it’s sooooo true!


If you don't know my past, I was a CrossFit Coach and owned a gym for about 10 years. It was my life. It was the one thing I was sooooo passionate about.


This is probably why I was so attracted to this kind of Coaching system, and had to learn more and get Certified! So after I said that, I began to connect the dots...


And in that moment, I made this new Coaching system I was just recently certified in, my own expression... My new passion to share with the World!

The definition of CrossFit is...


"Constantly Varied, Functional Movements, executed at a High Intensity!"


Just like CrossFit, this Coaching system takes the best of the best and mixes it up for the fastest, most impactful and balanced results possible!


It takes different styles of Coaching, NLP, Hypnosis, Energy Healing and Internal rewiring and mixes it all up for the perfect Rx for the client. 


The different techniques are Constantly Varied!


I make them Functional by connecting and balancing the Mind, Body, Emotions and Spirit into all the sessions!


It is called Laser Coaching because its designed to get to the root of the blockage, clear it and come up with aligned actions steps, and lock them into your future in 20 minutes or less.  (I am still practicing to get the time down. Form before intensity! 🤪).⁣


Did anyone say, “AMRAP in 20 min?!”


That is the High Intensity!


It’s meant for people who want to get in and get out and receive the quickest, most profound shifts and results! 


Soooo cool! And right up my alley!!!! 


If you would like to know more or see if this is a fit for you, please BOOK a FREE 30 minute Discovery call today!



And Please Remember, You are ENOUGH, and you don't have to change a thing! You are PERFECT exactly the way you are RIGHT NOW!



💜⭐️ Massive Love ⭐️💜

Deanna Lynn

xoxo


If you would like to receive all my Blog Posts to your email, please join my Mailing List.


69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page